Save options

nRF Connect for Desktop

tags
nRF Connect for Desktop

If the loaded XML file contains multiple elements, while saving cluster to file, the tool shows a message to choose a ways of saving:

Save options

Option Description
Save only the currently selected device type Saves only the current device type or cluster (or both).
Save all data from original file with your edits Saves all loaded data with all modifications that you provided.